How can I delete WhatsApp messages older than 30 days
How to delete old WhatsApp messages for everyone even after many day.
note down time and date of message.
Turn off mobile data.
Don’t forget to do this.
Force stop whatsapp from app manager.
Set time and date older than the message time.
Go and delete the message.
Now reset your time and date.Apr 10, 2018.
How can I delete a message for everyone on WhatsApp after deleting it for myself by mistake
You can unsend a message by tapping and holding it, hitting the Delete symbol and selecting Delete for Everyone. The feature works for all types of messages, but only if they were sent less than seven minutes ago.
How can I delete a picture I sent on WhatsApp
Option 1. Here’s where you can find the WhatsApp sent duplicate files. Open any file manager > Internal Storage > Whatsapp > Media > Whatsapp Images > Sent and here you can find all the duplicate files. You can just select all and delete them. This will delete the sent images on WhatsApp too.
How can I delete WhatsApp messages after 7 minutes 2020
To unsend a message on WhatsApp all you need to do is hold down on the message and few options will pop up all you need to do is click delete then click delete for everyone. 6. Then go back and reset your date to the current date. 7.
Why is WhatsApp better than texting
Unlike most messaging apps, WhatsApp mimics SMS texting services instead of trying to build a new interface. … With end-to-end encryption for each message, I now feel more secure using WhatsApp than when using other platforms to communicate. Outside the U.S., WhatsApp’s appeal is massive.
Has WhatsApp removed Delete for everyone
The messaging service will only show you ‘Delete for me’ option. WhatsApp says “you won’t be notified if deleting for everyone wasn’t successful.” The company has noted that in case the app fails to delete a message, you will not be notified.
How long does WhatsApp allow to delete for everyone
one hourAccording to the official website, the time limit to delete the message has been increased to one hour allowing you to correct the mistakes made by sending a message to a wrong chat or a group, it can also come very handy when you have sent a message in a mistake to a wrong user.
Does deleting a picture on WhatsApp delete it for the other person
Once sent, the image will ‘completely disappear’ after the recipient views it and exits the chat, although they will receive a warning message before they exit the chat. … Generally, when WhatsApp users delete their messages, they are replaced by a box saying ‘this message was deleted’.
How can I permanently delete WhatsApp messages from both sides
To delete messages for everyone:Open WhatsApp and go to the chat containing the message you want to delete.Tap and hold the message. Optionally, select more messages to delete multiple messages at once.Tap Delete > Delete for everyone.
Why does WhatsApp picture disappear
What if someone’s picture disappears on WhatsApp? If a contact’s profile photo isn’t showing this is probably because they have either changed their privacy settings to “Nobody” or “My Contacts” and you are not saved as a contact in their phone.
Why does WhatsApp say Delete for everyone
‘Delete for everyone’ on WhatsApp allows us to delete specific messages that we have sent to an individual or group chat. … It saves us from embarrassment in case we we have sent a message to the wrong chat or if the message sent contains a mistake.
What are the disadvantages of using WhatsApp
WhatsApp has some disadvantages too: There is the risk; your spouse/girlfriend/boyfriend may read the messages. It can be not very pleasant sometimes due to constant messages. You must have access to the internet to send and receive messages for free.
Can WhatsApp messages be deleted permanently
There are more than 900 million users for this app. … Basically, this Whatsapp does not charge anything for messages so this app has become more and more popular nowadays. Delete Whatsapp Messages Permanently From Server. This messenger is available for the smartphones of android, blackberry, windows, and iPhones too.
How do you change Delete for me to delete for everyone
There is still a way to delete it. Just select the message press ‘Delete’ on the top bar which has other options like reply, mark star, copy, forward and information. Once you press ‘Delete,’ you’ll get two options – ‘Delete for me’ and ‘Delete for everyone’.
Why would someone use WhatsApp instead of texting
WhatsApp is way more resourceful than a text message. It doesn’t require a stable phone network, can work on WiFi or any 2G/3G network. Phone network connection doesn’t work similarly to how the internet works. … You are always connected, even if you are not receiving any call/message/data.
Is Skype more secure than WhatsApp
Security and Privacy Both applications have encryption applied to communications; however, WhatsApp takes it a step further with default end-to-end encryption. This means even WhatsApp developers can’t peek into your communications. Skype does use end-to-end encryption, but it’s not turned on by default.
Can WhatsApp admin delete messages everybody
Sorry to say that a WhatsApp group admin cannot delete the message for everyone if he had not send that message . WhatsApp admin has only right to add group member, remove group member, make new admins and also depends on the privacy to send chat for everyone or only for admins.